Readertainment’s Book Promo Alert

You Deserve Each Other by Sarah Hogle

Published April 2020

A “lovers-to-enemies-to-lovers” romantic comedy debut

“When your nemesis also happens to be your fiancé, happily ever after becomes a lot more complicated…”

Sarah Hogle’s Website: https://www.penguinrandomhouse.com/authors/2201249/sarah-hogle

Social Media Pick: https://twitter.com/witchofthewords

Sex and Vanity by Kevin Kwan

Published June 2020

A Good Morning America Book Club Pick

The bestselling author of Crazy Rich Asians brings “…the glittering tale of a young woman who finds herself torn between two men…”

“A summer romp with a satirical sting” — NPR

Kevin Kwan’s Website: http://www.kevinkwanbooks.com

Social Media Pick: https://www.instagram.com/kevinkwanbooks/

Summer at the Comfort Food Cafe by Debbie Johnson

Published April 2016

A light-hearted beach read

For a widowed mother of two “the Comfort Food Cafe doesn’t just serve food – it serves a second chance to live her life to the full…”

Debbie Johnson’s Website: http://www.debbiejohnsonauthor.com

Social Media Pick: https://www.facebook.com/debbiejohnsonauthor

What We’re Looking Out for in August

You Had Me at Hola by Alexis Daria

To Be Published: August 4, 2020

“Leading Ladies do not end up on tabloid covers. Leading Ladies do not rebound with their new costars.”

Sarah MacLean, bestselling author, says this book features “…vibrant characters and electric chemistry comparable to the telenovelas that inspired it.”

Alexis Daria’s Website: https://alexisdaria.com

Social Media Pick: https://twitter.com/alexisdaria

Kiss My Cupcake by Helena Hunting

To Be Published: August 11, 2020

Author of bestselling book, Meet Cute

“As two neighborhood shop owners battle for business, they prove opposites attract in this outrageously funny romantic comedy”

“Perfect for fans of Helen Hoang’s The Kiss Quotient.” — Kirkus Reviews

Helena Hunting’s Website: https://helenahunting.com

Social Media Pick: http://instagram.com/helenahunting

Indie Book Spotlight

Do Me a Favor by Christina Hovland

Published: April 2020

Book 4 of the Mile High Matched Series

“Love is a battlefield, and divorce attorney Sadie Howard is entrenched on the frontlines…” especially when combat photographer Roman Dvornakov comes in the picture.

Christina Hovland’s website: http://www.christinahovland.com

Social Media Pick: https://twitter.com/hovlandwrites

Readertainment alerts subscribers about entertaining books that include traditionally published and indie-published happily ever after romances, LOL romantic comedies, and humorous women’s fiction. Sign up for alerts.

Published by Readertainment

Book promotion and publishing

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: